The Treasurer is elected for a two-year term and exercises the powers and duties conferred by state statutes and the Town Charter. The Treasurer is the town’s money manager and has the primary responsibility to plan and control the Town’s cash position.


Linda S. Paviol (D)

Deputy Treasurer
Michelle Lynn Hansen

p: (860) 824-0707, ext. 11
f: (860) 824-4506


Mon - Wed: 9am-3pm